شراكة موثوقة طويلة الأمد

سعة 4000 كيلومتر في اليوم للكابلات الداخلية والداخلية. 100٪ ضمان الجودة. الدفع عن طريق الائتمان متاح.

لماذا أخترتنا

KST Cable Co. ، Ltd (Shenzhen Chinaopticcable Co. ، ltd) هي شركة محترفة لكابلات الألياف الضوئية وسلك التصحيح على مدار 15 عامًا ، مع شهادات ISO و UL و CPR و ROHS و REACH و CE و ANATEL ولديها معمل اختبار مستقل ، OEM لمشغلي تايلاند ، فودافون ، أورانج. هواوي. يمكننا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو تصميم أي هيكل لكابل الألياف البصرية

  • تصدير المنتج

    2008.12. تم تصدير المنتجات إلى الولايات المتحدة وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا والهند وباكستان والمملكة العربية السعودية وألمانيا ودول أخرى.

  • مواصفات المنتج

    في عام 2012. إنشاء المختبر المستقل الذي يمكنه اختبار الأداء الميكانيكي لكابل الألياف الضوئية بما في ذلك السحق والتأثير والشد واختراق المياه ودورة درجة الحرارة وما إلى ذلك.

  • مبيعات المنتجات

    2006.11. من خلال شهادة نظام الجودة الدولية ISO9001. في عام 2010. وصلت المبيعات إلى 40 مليون كيلومتر ، تنمو حاليًا بنسبة 30٪.

شنتشن CHINAOPTICCABLE CO. ، LTD (KSTCABLE)

منتجاتنا

KST Cable Co. ، Ltd (Shenzhen Chinaopticcable Co. ، ltd) هي شركة محترفة لكابلات الألياف الضوئية وسلك التصحيح على مدار 15 عامًا ، مع شهادات ISO و UL و CPR و ROHS و REACH و CE و ANATEL ولديها معمل اختبار مستقل ، OEM لمشغلي تايلاند ، فودافون ، أورانج. هواوي. يمكننا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو تصميم أي هيكل لكابل الألياف البصرية

شركاؤنا

من نحن

KST Cable Co. ، Ltd (Shenzhen Chinaopticcable Co. ، ltd) هي شركة محترفة لكابلات الألياف الضوئية وسلك التصحيح على مدار 15 عامًا ، مع شهادات ISO و UL و CPR و ROHS و REACH و CE و ANATEL ولديها معمل اختبار مستقل ، OEM لمشغلي تايلاند ، فودافون ، أورانج. هواوي. يمكننا تصنيع المعدات الأصلية أو تصميم أي هيكل لكابل الألياف البصرية

  • كابل التوزيع

Long Term Trusted Partnership

4000km per day capacity for drop and indoor cable . 100% quality guarantee. Credit Payment available.

WHY CHOOSE US

KST Cable Co., Ltd (Shenzhen Chinaopticcable Co.,ltd) is a professional manufacturer of fiber optic cable and patch cord over 15 years, with ISO, UL, CPR, ROHS, REACH and CE , ANATEL certificates, have Independent testing Lab , OEM for Thailand operators, Vodafone , Orange. Huawei. We can OEM or design any structure of fiber optic cable for you

  • PRODUCT EXPORT

    2008.12. Products have been exported to the United States, Australia, Southeast Asia, India, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia , Germany and other countries.

  • PRODUCT FEATURES

    In 2012. Setting up the independent laboratory that can test the mechanical performance of fiber optic cable including crush, impact, tensile, water penetration and temperature cycle etc.

  • PRODUCT SALES

    2006.11. Through the ISO9001 international quality system certification.In 2010. Sales reached 40 million km, currently growing at 30%.

SHENZHEN CHINAOPTICCABLE CO.,LTD (KSTCABLE)

Our Products

KST Cable Co., Ltd (Shenzhen Chinaopticcable Co.,ltd) is a professional manufacturer of fiber optic cable and patch cord over 15 years, with ISO, UL, CPR, ROHS, REACH and CE , ANATEL certificates, have Independent testing Lab , OEM for Thailand operators, Vodafone , Orange. Huawei. We can OEM or design any structure of fiber optic cable for you

OUR PARTNERS

who we are

KST Cable Co., Ltd (Shenzhen Chinaopticcable Co.,ltd) is a professional manufacturer of fiber optic cable and patch cord over 15 years, with ISO, UL, CPR, ROHS, REACH and CE , ANATEL certificates, have Independent testing Lab , OEM for Thailand operators, Vodafone , Orange. Huawei. We can OEM or design any structure of fiber optic cable for you

  • distribution cable